Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a Mustang MachE. Joe was really great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great customer service. Done Ok friendly staff and nice place to wait for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Work was excellent and completed on time Vehicle was clean when I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Always great service, maintenance or buying your next vehicle, the only place I go!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very good. Explained things to me very well Went for an oil change and was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great customer service! Fast and no nonsense, Joe was really great and took care of us like family - we will definitely be back in the future. Highly recommend the Menomonee Falls location (not West Bend!)

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Robert and the rest of the service staff are outstanding and every time I leave I know my car is in the best condition for the road

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great experience working with this dealer. They accommodated my financing and pickup schedule. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very professional. No sales pressure, I was there to look at a specific vehicle, and wasn't shown anything else to sway a decision for anything at a higher cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Had to wait couple hours but drinks n chips very nice while waiting and tv. Mike was very nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The service department was excellent. Good service every time I visit. I feel good when I leave knowing my car is in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very helpful, did all the work as promised and timely. Used the shuttle service and the drivers were friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Knowledgeable, professional & proactive Service Dept is always very helpful. Everyone is friendly and great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Awesome help, we're able to get me in quickly and helped me out of a tough situation by getting me a rental for a couple days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

This is my second new vehicle I bought from this dealership & both have been Great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Easy to schedule, accommodating staff, greatly appreciated being able to talk with the technician that worked on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This is the third vehicles we have purchased from Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls, WI. We continue to purchase and service our vehicles here for multiple reasons. Great people (Salesman Brett), honest, trustworthy, fair. Great facility. We will continue to do business in both sales nd service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Parts and Service are the best around. Charles in Service and Lucas in parts, go above and beyond, for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Everyone was friendly, they took care of the recall on my new Maverick, also did the first oil change an rotation of the tires along with the vehicle inspection. I'm Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Such a lovely experience with Chris to buy our new 2024 Ford Edge. Very professional, expedited process, very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excellent Experience. Jeff Samp and Mike Schwister were outstanding and very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Love taking my vehicle here! Friendly, honest and make you feel like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

After a rescheduling, he got me into a time good for me. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I had an issue with my car and they solved the problem I am grateful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Very helpful. My car was fixed very quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent service!!!! They are kind, considerate, accommodating and informative. Appreciated the fact my Truck was picked up and dropped off. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It was a great experience. Friendly staff and good snacks and quick service Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It was a great experience. Friendly staff and good snacks and quick service Great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I am not sure why you have this archaic system for my tech. Why do these people have to beg for 5 stars as if their life depends on it. Is this a ford program or Boucher, but it is dumb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable about my situation. Provided the options I needed to make a informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everything is always quick and easy Enjoy the staff, location and prompt service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I RATED A 5...I ALWAYS GET GOOD SERVICES WHENEVER I NEED TO COME TO THEM.... FOR KATIE I GIVE 10 ?? THUMBS UP, SHE IS VERY WONDERFUL AND A VERY NICE PERSONALITY.. GORDIE BOUCHER FORD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I came in for service on my Ford Expy Max, Mike was awesome about sending vallet pick-up service for my appointment so I didn’t have to wait. He communicated status and reached on when they were having trouble recreating sound. After a quick text back and forth he was able to figure out what the issue was and the techs got to work. Highly recommend this service center, all the reps there are very kind and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

good experience, kept me informed could see that they were working on car entire time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very thorough, and efficient. The technicians were able to identify other issues based on ge eral inspection. It resulted in my vehicle being more road worthy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Brought my truck in SPUR OF THE MOMENT and they got it in right away the next morning. It was a big concern that ended up being nothing and they were great about it. Shout out to Robert at the shop desk for being great with pricing and getting me in right away, and Carl the technician for having a great attitude and explaining everything to me with humor and competence!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Fair and accommodating Sales team was not pushy and described all the options and let us decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Robert gave clear and easy to understand information that let us know what we needed to do about our broken truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great price and repairs are always done right don’t have to worry if it’s being done right great place

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Mike made purchasing our 2020 Ford edge easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everyone is great to work with. Very professional and great to work with. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They got what I needed done. Robert took good care of me. Really Nice Place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It was good. Joe and Laura were good. Joe was and is a very helpful salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Robert was extremely helpful He attended to all of my questions diligently and helped me out tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very good Excellent service outstanding in every way. Glad to be a member of Gordie, Boucher and Menomonee Falls.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with the team members. Everyone were wonderful! Special thank you to Emil English for being there for me and guide me through. He did such an excellent Job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I had a good experience having serviced out of my vehicle at this location. The representative was professional, and worked with me to take care of all of my concerns. My only comment is that the notes which I placed into the service request did not get passed through to, the scheduler, and I had to provide some information a second time which I placed into those notes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Emil was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Smooth The experience was great . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Tim and everyone at the dealership are friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and trustworthy Bought my son's car there and about to buy my wife's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Professional people. Work completed on time. Pick up and delivery back to customer of vehicle is an excellent addition to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great Great great great a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Was towed in on a Saturday, service had me up and running by Monday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Scheduling the appointment for service was done quickly and convenient transportation service was nice and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Positive! Positive, straightforward, great people to work with, pleasant waiting area, timely, appreciate the shuttle service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Charles was beyond phenomenal, I recommend him to everyone. He listens to what is going on with my car. Charles has great customer service skills

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Our service technician was excellent. Communicated everything to us very well and was very kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I took my car in for a oil change and checked up. They told me I need front brakes. Then call me and said they have to order parts for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I came in for an oil change and the man working in the service area was very nice, was expecting me and they had my works oil change done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

the experience was easy and quick The staff was helpful and courteous. We had no issues in the purchase of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Have been a loyal purchaser and leasee for 20 years of this dealership and loyal to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

It was good a little pricey for the license plate holder installation oil change was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Well run , friendly staff, remind me when I need service for certain maintenance services,appreciate being driven home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Could not have been nicer! Easy to deal with Very smooth transaction, will be back for next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Katie Kirby is great! Professional, smart, involved, interested in what I had to say and answered my concerns! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Milan was great and everyone was very nice!! No pressure at all! I like that a lot! I usually don't like dealerships but this one was top notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I’m very pleased with this dealership and very pleased with Robert Krueger. I would refer other people to this dealership and specifically Robert !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

good service every time starting from the service consultant to the mechanic. Fair prices and quality work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Had transmission problems covered by recall. Got me in fast and fixed it right away. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Lord Jesus please bless everyone who you sent out their way to help us 🙏 that you do! everything went well they made me feel very important Amen Boucher family thanks for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Working with Tim was enjoyable. The entire team made the process easy. Thanks for a tremendous experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Lkk ffgh ffggh cfghhh ffghhj hggffg yggxvh jjjhhnbh cfrhjj cfghhsdrt bbnk CF vfgvcf JJ vggh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Robert was great to work with. Kept us updated on repairs. Everyone at dealership was polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I am so happy with everything about this dealership! From sales to service, Boucher Ford is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Easy to deal with got me in right away they were very courteous would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The staff at Gordie Boucher in Menomonee Falls on Browndeer Rd one of the best dealerships around. The service is fantastic! They will pickup your car for service, complete the work and return it to you! You can't get any better service than that. Charles is my service representative. He's is definitely on the ball. Thanks Charles Dawn B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I appreciate the extra assistance I received from Jeff I never thought I would lease a vehicle but he made the process easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service and customer friendly attitude! We love our dealer. Highly recommend there sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We have our Ford vehicles serviced at Boucher when required. Both the Parts and Service Departments are staffed with knowledge and experience personnel.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review