Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I wasn’t completely sure that I could afford a new car, but Zach and Milan assured me that I could get approved. And now, I am driving my new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport and am so happy I went in to meet with Zach. The process overall from conversation to signing the final paperwork took maybe a bit less than 2 hours—but that was quick especially when you include my persistence that I probably couldn’t afford it. Go in and talk to these guys (Dennis also jumped in and was pleasantly non-pushy) — they just want you to leave happy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Service was able to schedule my visit quickly and get my truck back fast. Video inspection was a nice addition to the process. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Tentative staff. Service was faster than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great people to work with. Very responsive when getting in for repairs. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Fast, efficient, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Scheduled alignment went well and was quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Top notch! The valet service is fantastic. Fast and so courteous, The video was very useful. Professional, well-explained. Bob was thorough, patient, professional. He managed the entire process very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Service providers are always very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Took care of my issue same. Took advantage of the shuttle to and from work.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

They got my car in without a appointment l.and got it back in 4 days. I wish they would have let me know the status of my car. Waiting for a part. I had a rental and needed figure out if I needed to extend the rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great service. Excellent customer service. The pickup driver was excellent. He was engaging, kind, and made the ride easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

First time there,layout was a bit confusing but everyone was helpful and Bob was fair with the final charge I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Professionals with care for details yet casual atmosphere. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I can't ask for more. The service was great. They came and took my for service. It was a great service, that saved me time to do other things while they serviced my car. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Extremely pleased with the sales dept and finance department. Smooth transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Loving my new truck so far. I have started to customize it, lots more to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Katie Kirby has put so much effort into resolving some issues that I had with extended warranty. She has gone on and above the call of duty to get the best service for my vehicle. She is a hard worker and very dedicated to doing the best job that she can for the customer when they have their car brought in. The valet service is fantastic. The driver of the valet service is very respectful, professional and just does a great job. Wishing them all a very happy memorial day weekend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

From the time the drivers picked up my truck , they were in constant communication with me of all the things that were being done to service my truck. They have a great service and quality people working there. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Todd M Beale

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Every single person I worked with here was so friendly and knowledgeable! Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and get my questions answered. And this was BY FAR the fastest I’ve ever gotten through the paperwork and into my new car. These guys were top notch, and I’d tell anyone who’s looking for a car to visit Boucher Ford! We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Appreciated the mobile service for my Ford safety recall. Chris was kind & courteous. Good service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Salesman Emil and GM Jeff were both a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

The dealership was able to diagnose and repair my vehicle based on the symptoms that I provided and has been flawless since. I appreciate the expertise that Larry provided in getting my vehicle diagnosis and the service needed.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Really good people at this dealership, not too pushy, and very helpful. Would definitely get my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Prompt, courteous service as always. About to buy our 3rd Ford Escape with this Dealer.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Best experience buying my car from the time I walked in the door. John had two vehicles ready for me to test drive. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Laura was awesome to work with for financing. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The dealership is very easy to work with. I always work with Katie and she is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great and friendly service. Always professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was completed and done properly. Service manager Alex was great to work with. I’ll definitely be back should I need some assistance again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They performed a hundred point inspection, and gave us a fair price and description of all needed repairs. Great communication on status.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great service and attention from everybody at the dealership. Their valet service alone makes it worth buying a car from them alone. All other dealers that I have met don't have the dedication to customer service GB Ford has!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I ordered a Ford Maverick, and although I knew it would take months, it came earlier than I expected. Jeff Schwister was my sales guy, and I can't say enough great things about him. When he says he'll follow up, he does. He was a pleasure to work with, and I'd definitely buy another vehicle from him! The service department has been great too (my new vehicle had to have a defective part replaced). I worked with Katie, and she was so helpful. And, Jeff called or texted me every day on the status of the part. ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Quality work and were flexible working through unknown challenges

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Service was fine but I don't understand the comment at the end of receipt I was never asked that question

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I was very pleased with the dealership.I got 2 new tires, I dropped the car off , they took me home and when the car was done they delivered my car to our house. Very punctual with the time they gave me to have my car finished!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

They got me in next day (could’ve been same day but I was at work) diagnosed the problem & offered a treatment plan. Fixed the issue thansk to Katie K & Tim. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Delivery process was quick and complete. Team was knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My appointment was shorter than expected. Great customer service. I will be taking my car here for service.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The salesperson Joe was extremely easy to work with- He was professional and listened to what I had to say - very willing to show all the features of the vehicle without having to ask - test drive was great that it sold me on the Maverick

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I didn’t have to do anything besides pay money

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

"Absolutely stellar service! I brought my SUV in for an oil change and was pleasantly surprised when they promptly addressed my warranty issues with thorough updates on the progress. Plus, they provided a loaner vehicle, ensuring my convenience throughout the process. Highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and top-notch customer care!"

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

They worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted with all of my must haves.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Wow. Great people to buy a truck from! Service with a smile and the entire purchase process was about an hour and a half.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

All people involved were pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and professional- Zack, Jason, Chris and Adrianna. It was an easy non-nervous activity.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Easy transaction with a good business. Did most of the work from home then picked the car up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I wanted to express my gratitude for Robert's outstanding service during the drop-off and pickup. His detailed work and friendly demeanor truly showcase his commitment and professionalism, giving me confidence in his character of the work completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Always does a great job on my vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Boucher Ford is a dependable service provider. I will always take my Ford to be worked on at Gordie Boucher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I have just officially moved up in the world thanks to Adrianna Mayen finance manager and Joe car delivery services with fun and a big smile. Adrianna made this a very smooth deal with her knowledge and expertise she is so fast with closing the deal and informs you of every detail. Joe had the car all shined up and programmed my phone into it. He downloaded the Ford app for me Then Joe instructed me how to use all the bells and whistle's that came with this car. They sure knew how to pick em. This car is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Excellent service, A+

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Friendly, courteous and helpful service advisor (Mike) and shuttle driver (Bob). Definitely would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We were treated well and we felt we got a very good deal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will recommend you to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Robert is very professional Good communicator when problems arose. Listened to the concerns and followed up appropriately

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

They were always good to work with when buying a new vehicle and took care of my service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

They not only did they find the problem, they fixed it the first time, truly an amazing experience. The kazoo noise was a break in the “y pipe” and they repaired it and my car is quiet again. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great dealership, great service 👍👍.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

No hassle transaction on a Ford F-150. Impeccable customer service. Quick prompt purchase. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Always a pleasure to work with service department. Very friendly and explains all work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Picked up car promptly. Very efficient. Took care of everything needed and brought it back clean.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Worked hard to quickly find the vehicle I wanted with my list of must haves.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Every thing is great!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very professional and great customer service! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Fast and courtesy is great, I like there mobile repair service that is easy and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Excellent staff and service. Thank you for the detailed inspection of the car. Thanks for the car wash and coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very easy to work with and helpful will buy a vehicle from them again, Joe Jurban is a great guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I recently had a fantastic experience at Boucher Menominee Falls. From the moment my husband and I walked in, the entire staff was welcoming and very attentive. The purchasing process was smooth and hassle-free, and we couldn't be happier with our new, reasonably priced vehicle. I highly recommend Boucher to anyone in search of a quality car and excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Robert has always given us great service. He explains what needs to be done and keeps us updated on the progress of our repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Very good experience with service department. Good communication and services provided and shuttle service home from dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Fast appointment time for oil change plus great pricing for servicing of tire rotation and oil change.....took about an hour and I was back on the road again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Katie got our car in for service in a timely manner and the work was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I’ve recently been having some issues with my vehicle and Mike specifically has helped me out a lot! His customer service was outstanding and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Really appreciated working with the Service Department. I feel like I have a new brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Quickly done with almost no inconvenience thanks . Again and again and again and again thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Service is exceptional the experience was better than any other dealership I have ever dealt with in past! The sales team went way above my standards making this purchase exceed my expectations. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review