Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The service dept. at Gordy Bouche performed the repair on our Ford Edge in a timely manor and to my satisfaction. Service area is clean and a friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I have local dealership. I drive farther to go here because when you call you get an actual person that is in the building and takes great notes to get issues resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Robert Krueger did a great job communicating and providing the service. Everything was completed as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Ford has taken good care of my vehicle since I purchased it in 2016. Always upfront with any repairs and maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Robert in service provided great customer service. I did not have an appointment and they took my vehicle in with no hesitation. Thank you GB Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The service for my Edge was great. It was done in a timely fashion. The people are courteous and are knowledgeable. It is a clean environment. I will keep using them for future work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

First time ever at Gordie Boucher for oil change and tire rotation service. Katie was very professional and wonderful to work with. She had alerted me of a recall on the vehicle right away as well.. This i knew about, as I received the notice in the mail, however, I'm glad she still brought it to my attention. Recalled part was also ordered while I waited for my current service to be finished. They are on top of it here!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I went in for a routine oil change and the service team went over and above to make it a great experience. They went though everything serviced while they provided the oil change. They also made some recommendations for the future, but we’re no too pushy to get it done that day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great service and timely . Thank you for being conveniently located and available online for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

"The Works Oil Change" includes evaluation of tire and brake inspection as well as tire rotation. As well as multi-point inspection. Completed withing 45 - 1 hr. Future recommended standard service discussed and provided estimate. Service consultant Mauricio Morales was helpful, courteous, friendly, respectful. Have purchased 4 vehicles at this location and have all routine maintenance done at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I have a 2010 Sport Trac in very good condition, and it always gets smiles when it comes in for service. The service department takes very good care of my truck. The service department representative was very helpful in determining the need for various service recommendations for my high mileage vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The transmission rebuild was done within the promised time period, plus they fixed a recall and changed the oil. Very impressive!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Always a great experience coming here. I know I'm getting great service and knowledge. Won't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

if your looking for a new vehicle I recommend you go visit this dealership and ask for Zach he will take care of you. I wasn't the easiest negotiator and customer to deal with we came to a fair deal and he went out of his way to help a lot even after the sale.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great guys. No upselling pressure. We were able to get our Bronco at MSRP. No massive markups like I'm hearing people complain about from other dealerships. Thank you. You made our first new vehicle purchase a great experience. (I would like to know why other Bronco buyers received all sorts of cool gifts from Ford though and we didn't get a single thing. That's a Ford issue though, and not the dealerships fault.)

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

My car needed a new engine or so I was told. It was under warranty. Gordie Boucher got me in in a timely manner when all the other dealerships were scheduling out months in advance. They kept in touch with me about the status of my repairs. Half way through the process they offered me a loaner car. They actually delivered it to my house! Very impressed wirh Gordie Boucher! Two thumbs up! Way up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I highly recommend this dealership. They were helpful, reasonable and overall a great choice. They let me take my time with my decision and didn’t push anything on to me or pressure me like some dealerships do. They let me do a full inspection of the car with no rush, TWICE. They were reasonable with the price and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommend working with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

needed a new key fob. It was ready in less time that I was quoted. Even washed the car after they were done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great work as expected @

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I picked up a new 2023 Bronco after trading in my 2018 Ford F150 truck today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The gal checking in the car took the initiative to check why service was putting in the oil that isn’t recommended by ford. When I bring the car in I have to remind them it’s a Fusion energy. When my wife brings it in even if it tell her the keep outing blend oil. At least with the girl, I didn’t have to argue with the service advisor that it takes full synthetic! She assured me it will be noted in the future. Remember, Valvoline looks at the oil specification that is on the Motor. A special ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

We ordered our Ford Mustang Mach-E in March 2022. Over the month’s waiting for our vehicle, we read so many horror stories about dealers marking up the price of the vehicle once it was delivered. We called the dealership to ask about any markup and they assured us the vehicle price would not be marked up upon delivery. Gordie Boucher stood by their word and in December 2022 we got a 2023 Ford Mach-E for the price of a 2022 Ford Mach-E. The purchase experience went smooth and quickly. Emil and all others were a pleasure to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

We ordered our Ford Mustang Mach-E in March 2022. Over the month’s waiting for our vehicle, we read so many horror stories about dealers marking up the price of the vehicle once it was delivered. We called the dealership to ask about any markup and they assured us the vehicle price would not be marked up upon delivery. Gordie Boucher stood by their word and we got a 2023 Ford Mach-E for the price of a 2022 Ford Mach-E. The purchase experience went smooth and quickly. Emil and all others were a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Everyone I have dealt with at Boucher Ford has a pleasure to work with. I especially want to give the highest marks to Charles in service and Joe in sales. Joe made purchasing a vehicle for my grandson a pleasure not a burden. Charles as usual was a great help in steering me in the right direction can't thank him.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Boucher Ford provides a service experience with their updated facility, professional staff, and honest quality work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Easy drop off, shuttle service is always great (thanks Bob and Rick), work was done much faster than expected with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great service. Good communication. Easy appointment scheduling. Very happy they have shuttle service. I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Robert always delivers great customer service, which I appreciate. I also look forward to earning points on my purchases and the bonus bucks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

Started going to Boucher Ford within the past year and will likely go from now as needed even though it is a bit of a drive. Katie in service has been quite helpful, responsive, and transparent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

The service adviser was very informative and the car was done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I was taken care of in a Quick and efficient manner. All was discussed with me before any work was done and recommendations were made but not forced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Robert in service is great! He keeps you informed on what’s is recommended and works hard at trying to find discounts for you on the repairs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Went to take my Ford Escape to have the transmission bushing repaired. They informed me it could take an hour or so but it only took 47 minutes. They were very kind and thorough will definitely come back if I have any issues with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Friendly, responsive and professional service. Everyone was very courteous and made time to help answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

They had good customer service. Service was fast and reliable. Lounge was kept clean and stocked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great friendly service people especially Robert and Joe, I went on to tell others people about how wonderful the services were thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great experience from start to delivery!! We love our new Ford Mach-E!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Boucher was great to work with on the repairs my car needed. I was able to get an appointment quickly, my car just needed software updates and I was on my way. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

My experience with a recall fix was done in no time. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Joe Jubran was extremely professional and very understanding of what I was looking for in a vehicle. I hope to do more business with Joe in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

The entire experience was great. The individuals were courteous & all listened to what my needs were on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Staff was very helpful and thorough in their inspections as well as diligent in their search for solutions to the issues I was having with my vehicle. My car levels up each time I go. I started with a Fordmander, now I have a Fordmelion. Definitely going for that Fordizard next time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Service was very good everybody was very polite Bob was a fun driver thank him for .the ride .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Professional , courteous and I was in and out in the time limit that I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Katie explained what work was being done and price. She contacted me as soon as the work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The service area was prompt and courteous. My recall was done in good time. Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Friendly, and did the job in a short amount of time. Also, scheduled me in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My service Rep Katie was phenomenal! She took very good care of our service needs and went above and beyond to ensure my family was cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great to work with. Easy and responsive. I would recommend this dealer to anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Did not check everything I asked but the service writer Robert Krueger was awesome. He was very accommidating to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Brought my wife's Edge in for a recall issue. Friendly, fast service. Mike was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Due to a part shortage, waited five months for my car, no fault of Boucher. They were helpful, friendly and professional when I finally got to pick it up and they gave it a nice, complimentary wash. Made the long wait a little less painful. My brief visit would encourage me to go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Good just a little upsetting could not get an oil change with synthetic for my diesel truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Made an appointment because my 2014 F250 diesel was running so rough I didn't think it would make it to my appointment, the service advisor hooked up the computer and then talked to a tech and the tech said all it needed was an update to eh computer, I was not so sure this would solve the problem but much to my surprise it runs perfectly. It kind of scary that the computer controls so much on a vehicle but I'm now a believer. They were able to fix this right away which I was impressed with since the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Service advisor was very knowledgeable. All needed services were performed satisfactorily and within time promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Friendly staff, great looking dealership and large lot of vehicles to look at and drive.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Had extensive work done on the 4WD system. Mike G did a great job getting parts and squeezing my 2014 Raptor in for the repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Great service. Had the Works done. Truck came back clean and tires were properly inflated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The service department is generally very helpful. Mike and Robert were so helpful and kind last Friday. I love that Ford provides a shuttle service. I was having issues previously with my battery and had to get my battery replaced a couple of months ago. I had been seeing Ford's advertisements since then for car batteries for half of what I paid there. I was a little taken aback by the cost and started going to other places to get maintenance related services because I felt like I was getting overcharged at Ford. The lady I had worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Very nice experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dennis Gonzalez was the best salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

Fast and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Service Department has always been good for me for the past several years. They have given me rides to work and pick me up, give me calls with update and have filled me in on details needed to make informed decisions regarding my car. This visit was for an airbag recall and was scheduled and handled quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

very pleasant people. great customer service throughly showed all options on vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I received notice of parts available to fix a recall on my 2019 Ford Escape. The fix was very quick. I was in less than an hour. No charge either. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The Service Dept explained what is included in 60k maintenance including what is high priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Gordie Boucher Menomonee Falls always great service and always offers a ride instead of waiting. Free coffee and snacks while you wait!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Robert Krueger is fantastic - professional and attention to detail I’ve come to expect and rely upon every visit

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

friendly staff and reasonable rates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Customer service is always top notch here. Team is quick and very accommodating. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Called and set an appointment to have an oil change and recall preformed. Dropped my truck off before going to work, not only did they do the oil change and recall but they dropped my truck off at my work and called to follow up with everything in detail! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I will have to say what I like the most is that Mike G. In the service dept. always makes sure that I have a loaner until my vehicle is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The Gordie Boucher staff was very Professional, courteous and informative. We thank them for their customer service. We are very satisfied customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Katie was awesome. Good communication during the job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

We have worked with Joe several times over the years. He has always been super helpful and friendly. Very accommodating. We will always seek Joe out for future car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Problem diagnosed quickly. Repair completed on time and under the price estimate. Would recommend this service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Everyone was fantastic there! Brand new loaner car, and Katie was awesome. She texted me to let me know what was the deal with my truck. The lady at rental office was fantastic, sorry I forgot her name. 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have been to a few Ford dealers in the past. Nothing comes close to the professionalism this group displays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Had the car for two days before they looked at it. Needed water pump & thermostat with a flush. All good now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Made us feel like we have been repeat customers. We will be looking for future opportunities and would recommend to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great people, quick and easy. Great car selection as well. Didn’t mess around the bush

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The services was great always friendly best service ever what more can I say the service is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The gentleman who helped me beyond customer service ..need more like him in this world. I will be back because of him..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review